Faculty/Staff Listing

Full Faculty and Staff Listing

Lori Andrews
Special Education
Freshman Class Sponsor
landrews@cullmancats.net

Melissa Arnold
Visual Art
marnold@cullmancats.net

Crystal Askea
Foreign Language
French Club
caskea@cullmancats.net

Erica Ball
Special Education
Cheerleading Coach
eball@cullmancats.net

Billy Barnett
Social Science
Bowling Coach, Scholar's Bowl Sponsor
bbarnett@cullmancats.net

Kristen Barnett
Physical Education, Health
Track and Field Coach
kbarnett@cullmancats.net 
Ext. 2073

David Benefield
AgriScience
FFA Sponsor
dbenefield@cullmancats.net
Ext. 2048

Jill Bishop-Hollis
College and Career Counselor
jhollis@cullmancats.net
Ext. 2031

Debbie Blackwood
Science
dblackwood@cullmancats.net

Kelly Bowman
German and  EL 
kbowman@cullmancats.net

Susan Boyd
Media Specialist
sboyd@cullmancats.net

Mark Britton
Social Science
Head Football Coach
mbritton@cullmancats.net
Ext. 2075

Cassie Brooks
Bookkeeper
cbrooks@cullmancats.net

Jacob Brown
Social Science
Women's Soccer Coach
jbrown@cullmancats.net

Denise Burroughs
Language Arts
Southerner Sponsor
dburroughs@cullmancats.net
Ext. 2044

Jennifer Calahan
Language Arts
Hilight Sponsor
jcalahan@cullmancats.net
Ext. 2045

Stephanie Conner
Mathematics
Head Softball Coach
sbarlow@cullmancats.net

Robin Cook

Language Arts
Senior Class Sponsor
rcook@cullmancats.net

Wayne Cook
Drama
wcook@cullmancats.net

Trent Dean
Language Arts
Cross Country and Track and Field Coach
tdean@cullmancats.net

Brandon Dingler
Social Science
Assistant Football Coach
bdingler@cullmancats.net

Jackie Donaldson
Science
jdonaldson@cullmancats.net

John Drake
Business Education
FBLA Sponsor
jdrake@cullmancats.net
Ext. 2046

Britani Faile
Mathematics
bfaile@cullmancats.net

Amy Gleaton
Career and Technical Education
Leo Club Sponsor
agleaton@cullmancats.net

Ken Gleaton
Health
Assistant Football Coach
kgleaton@cullmancats.net

Cory Goble
Science
Swim Coach, Tennis Coach
cgoble@cullmancats.net

Michelle Greenlee
Science
Head Volleyball Coach
mgreenlee@cullmancats.net

Luke Hackbarth
Social Science
Assistant Football
lhackbarth@cullmancats.net

Kim Hall
Assistant Principal
khall@cullmancats.net
Ext. 2012

Melanie Hanson
Science
Robotics Team Sponsor
mhanson@cullmancats.net

Casey Harbin
Behavioral Sciences
Head Men's Soccer Coach, Scholar's Bowl Sponsor
charbin@cullmancats.net

Jonathan Hayes
Physical Education
Men and Women's Golf Coach
jhayes@cullmancats.net
Ext. 2074

Josh Hembree
Math
Women's Basketball Coach
jhembree@cullmancats.net

Barbara Hendrix
Special Education
bhendrix@cullmancats.net

Jake Johnson
Assistant Principal
jjohnson@cullmancats.net

Debbie Johnston
Fine Arts
Piano
djohnston@cullmancats.net

Morgan Johnston
Language Arts
Junior Class Sponsor
mjohnston@cullmancats.net

Rachel Joiner
Nurse
rjoiner@cullmancats.net
Ext. 2001

Karol Kilpatrick
Receptionist
kkilpatrick@cullmancats.net
Ext. 2000

Stephanie Knight
Guidance Registrar
sknight@cullmancats.net

Kim Lay
Special Education
klay@cullmancats.net

Sara McCutcheon
Spanish
SGA Sponsor, Spanish Club
smccutcheon@cullmancats.net

Teresa McGee
Math
tmcgee@cullmancats.net

Bobby Meyer
Science
Head Men's Basketball Coach
bmeyer@cullmancats.net

Cory Meyer
Math
cmeyer@cullmancats.net

Kyle Morris
Science
Fishing Team Coach
kmorris@cullmancats.net

Gina Nix
Social Science
gnix@cullmancats.net

Stacey Owen
Special Education
sowen@cullmancats.net

Brent Patterson
Driver's Education
Head Men's Baseball Coach
bpatterson@cullmancats.net

Brandi Ponder
Guidance Counselor
bponder@cullmancats.net
Ext. 2032

Danna Putman
Language Arts
dputman@cullmancats.net

Elizabeth Pylant
Math
Math Team, SGA Sponsor
epylant@cullmancats.net

Carin Rains
Family and Consumer Sciences
FCCLA Sponsor, Sophomore Class Sponsor
crains@cullmancats.net
Ext. 2049

Emily Ray
Math
eray@cullmancats.net

Jonathan Romine
Science
Assistant Football Coach, Assistant Baseball Coach
jromine@cullmancats.net

Jonlee Sasser
Special Education
jsasser@cullmancats.net

Kim Shelton
Special Education
kshelton@cullmancats.net

Sarah Jane Driskell Skinner
Fine Arts
Choir Director
sdriskell@cullmancats.net

Christopher Smith
Fine Arts
Director of Bands
csmith@cullmancats.net
Ext. 2070

Rebecca Smith
CNP Manager
rbsmith@cullmancats.net
Ext. 2050

Mark Stephens
Assistant Principal
Athletic Director
mstephens@cullmancats.net

Stacey Tankersley
Health Sciences
stankersley@cullmancats.net

Doug Teuscher
Fine Arts
Assistant Director of Bands
dteuscher@cullmancats.net

Erin Tidwell

Social Science
Assistant Softball Coach, Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
etidwell@cullmancats.net

Trent Walker
Math
twalker@cullmancats.net

Morgan Watts
English
mwatts@cullmancats.net

Teri Weaver
English
tweaver@cullmancats.net

Michael Wilhite
Drafting
mwilhite@cullmancats.net

Stacie Wren
Guidance Counselor
swren@cullmancats.net
Ext. 2033

Jennifer Yeager
Social Science
jyeager@cullmancats.net